Tomsk Polytechnic University Has Three New Fellows of the Russian Academy of Sciences

    Пресса/СМИ: Исследование

    The General Assembly of the Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS) based has approved the lists of elected academicians and associate members. The title of the RAS Full Academician was conferred to head of the Department of High Voltage Electrophysics and High Current Electronics Nikolai Ratakhin. Associate Member of RAS was conferred to the professor of the TPU Department of Geology and Minerals Prospecting Igor Semiletov. Chair of the TPU International Scientific Council, Nobel Prize Laureate Dan Shechtman was elected as Foreign Member of RAS.

    Период24 окт 2016

    Материалы СМИ


    Материалы СМИ