• 2 Membership of committee
Membership of committee

XVI International Conference of Students and Young Scientists "Prospects of Fundamental Sciences Development" (Event)

Dmitry Olegovich Dolmatov (Chair), Valery Pavlovich Krivobokov (Chair), Vladimir Fedorovich Pichugin (Chair), Adrey Yurievich Trifonov (Chair), Yury Ivanovich Tyurin (Chair), Ivan Petrovich Chernov (Chair) & Alexey Nikolaevich Yakovlev (Chair)

23 Apr 201926 Apr 2019

Activity: Membership typesMembership of committee